Christmas Card 2012

The Case Christmas Card 2012 has begun to hit mailboxes from coast to coast and a couple on other continents (soon, very soon). Which brings to mind an important point, friends, stop moving so much! You’re hard to keep track of!

I wish I could send cards to everyone, but my husband’s head nearly exploded when he saw the list this year, which I swore to him was reduced from last year, and it was. But then I added some new people, and well… things got a little out of hand.

We really do wish you all the most wonderful of holiday seasons. May you know peace, comfort and good tidings of great joy!

CaseChristmasCard

3 Comments

Filed under The view from here

3 responses to “Christmas Card 2012

  1. Karen

    I think your mistake was showing him the list. 😉 LOVE THE CARD! Merry merry Christmas to the Cases!

  2. rmj

    Love the card also. Fun times. Merry Christmas to all.

  3. Kellie

    Great card Kerri!