Gratitude 2012

It’s not hard to make a list of what I’m thankful for. I need only open my eyes to see an embarrassment of riches: friends, family, a warm bed on a cool night, easy smiles and hard laughter.

This month, I’ve been posting photos each day of something I’m grateful for. Some are close to my soul. Others are of a more frivolous nature, but sure do add creature comforts to my days. (Somehow there’s no photo of Charlie. That’s just an oversight. Because I’m enormously grateful for that man.)

Happy Thanksgiving to you! May all of God’s many blessings fall on you.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

1 Comment

Filed under The view from here

One response to “Gratitude 2012

  1. David

    Where’s the picture of Fiona and Michael Westen? 🙂