Thanksgiving Cocktail Party

This weekend we had what might have been the best party we’ve ever had at our house. To be fair, I say that after every party, but I totally mean it every time. Along with another couple, we invited all of the Kindergarten parents from my son’s school to a Cider and S’mores party. All the hosts had a great time. I think the guests did too.

It made me so grateful for the community we’ve found at this school. It is such an incredible community for Jackson and for us. I love these parents and these kids. I’m also really thankful for our partners in shenanigans, the Braswells. It’s so nice to find good friends.

Lattice pie crust baked and placed on top of mason jars for apple cider toppers

Oak leaf pie crust cider topper

S’more table and fire pit

water bottles

Cider party favors

1 Comment

Filed under The view from here

One response to “Thanksgiving Cocktail Party

  1. This is a spectacular idea. So stealing it for the future.