Summer Break

Jacques CouMonkey

I knew Monkey Boy needed a break this summer. I didn’t realize how much my mind and spirit needed some time off too. So I’m taking a little time off from my blog.

I am so grateful that anyone reads what I write. Thanks for spending a little of your day for the past six years with me here. I’m genuinely honored.

I’ll check back in soon. In the meantime, I need to refill and refuel. If you need me, I’ll be at the pool, the library, riding bikes or any other place Monkey Boy, Charlie and I  decide to explore. I’m certain it will all be so very absurd.

MWAH!

3 Comments

Filed under The view from here

3 responses to “Summer Break

  1. newfoundlander

    I’ll miss you…but you deserve a break! I’ll keep checking in every now and then so that we can both pick up where you left off 🙂 Enjoy your summer!

  2. Enjoy your break, love. Hoping to see your real face real soon. XOXO, SB

  3. Donna Perrin

    Hope you are enjoying your break. We’ll continue to check back. Miss you!