Two Wishes for 2012

There are any number of bloggers right now working on plans for 2012. I have no personal, professional, blogging or crafting goals. I want two things:

  1. I want to live in my own house again.
  2. I want to be healthy enough to do my job without fatigue.

To meet the first goal, I intend to be an absolute thorn in the side of my contractor. He has no idea what a royal pain the arse I can be when I’m tired and I want something. But I am over living in someone else’s house. I want to go home.

To meet the second goal, I’m going to fitness boot camp. This is not my first rodeo. I figure I’m either gonna finally get myself together… or it will kill me. When I called my instructor, he asked how I was feeling. I told him I felt fat and tired. He said it was a good thing I called.

I start Monday. Consider this fair warning.

2 Comments

Filed under The view from here

2 responses to “Two Wishes for 2012

  1. Good luck! You are always welcome to come to my bootcamp, too. It’s the best thing I’ve ever done! Cheers to achieving both of these things. I know you can do it! xo.

  2. Pingback: Retro Wednesday {New Years Resolutions 2012} — Arkansas Women Bloggers