Christmas from a Monkey View {Fabulous Friday}

Monkey Boy’s teacher sent home a book he  made about Santa. Indulge me, ok? He’s only 5 once.

Santa

Santa looks like he's had a Five Hour Energy.

sleigh

We have been assured this is not the chalk outline of dead body, but in fact, Santa's ride.

toys

I no longer have a clue what my child wants for Christmas. What could that possibly be?!

reindeer

The one with the nosebleed is Rudolph. It's unclear why the other reindeer has ten legs.

This is how my son sees Christmas. Seems pretty fabulous to me.

2 Comments

Filed under Fabulous Friday

2 responses to “Christmas from a Monkey View {Fabulous Friday}

  1. The toy’s a 20-sided die. He’s tapping into his inner geek. He wants a full D&D setup.

    Or I may be wrong.

  2. Kristen

    Love it! 🙂