Lights, Camera, Christmas

My company is producing a Christmas video with employees telling about their favorite Christmas memories and traditions. While I was on vacation, I was volunteered to participate. When I told Baby Daddy about it, he laughed. Out loud. A lot.

If you’re new here, I’m not exactly a Christmas person. But recording the video turned out to be nice. If nothing else, I got to hear some lovely stories of happy memories of coworkers. It really was kind of heartwarming, which was good. You know, if you’re into having a warm heart.

Nicole on set

1 Comment

Filed under The view from here

One response to “Lights, Camera, Christmas

  1. This is the first time I’m seeing this, you sneak… 😉

    I loved your story about the “magic” of Christmas.

    p.s. I’m burning you some Christmas CDs; I’ma make you like Christmas music. xo.