And the Winner Is…

random.org Congratulations to JessaMica! You are the 12th commenter in My (Not So) Storybook Life contest post, which according to the Random Number Generator makes you the winner. Woo Hoo!

As promised, I will get the copy signed by author extraordinaire Liz Owen for you.

Thanks to everyone for commenting. It was really fun for me to see how books made an impact on so many of my friends. I’m calling this first contest of mine a success.

Liz Owen my not so storybook lifeFor those of you who entered but did not happen to win, don’t fret. You can order it online, or if you’re in central Arkansas, drop by Books-A-Million in North Little Rock Saturday, November 12, 1 p.m. Liz will be there selling and signing books.

It. will. be. awesome.

Comments Off on And the Winner Is…

Filed under The view from here

Comments are closed.