My Not So Storybook Life {Fabulous Friday}

My Not So Storybook LifeSometimes when I stand back and look at the people who I call friends, it takes my breath away. I know some of the most amazing people. My friends heal children, mend families, build buildings, invest money for the future, bake, rear children, teach, cook, paint, draw, create and write. And they the do it with stunning style.

Another Little Rock blogger, Liz Owen, has a book about to be published. I like to think of her as my friend. (I work with her husband. She and I talk on Twitter sometimes.) I have already pre-ordered her book. You should too. Check out her blog, and you’ll see why.

She is fabulous, and deserves a spot in Fabulous Friday here. Congrats Liz! I am so excited for you.

2 Comments

Filed under Fabulous Friday

2 responses to “My Not So Storybook Life {Fabulous Friday}

  1. Liz

    Wow. I’m not sure I’m deserving of that praise, but I’ll take it! Thank you so much Kerri!

  2. Pingback: Books! Friends! Contest! Oh my! | Damn You, Little Rock