Country Off Road Vehicle {Wordless Wednesday}

John Denver Jeep

John Denver Jeep

6 Comments

Filed under Wordless Wednesday

6 responses to “Country Off Road Vehicle {Wordless Wednesday}

  1. The only thing that could make this better is if they had West Virginia plates.

  2. Becka

    I was behind that car a couple of weeks ago. Too funny

  3. Luke Morris

    Rocky Mountain Why?

  4. I have a friend who is completely freaked out by John Denver. She has to change the station when he comes on it’s so bad. It isn’t a dislike for his music, it literally gives her bumps.

  5. I just spit Diet Coke out my nose when I saw this…seriously, what was this person thinking when they slapped this on the back of their car?!? Too freaking funny!

  6. the ghost of john Denver

    Have you seen the mountain’s on the sides of it? They came first, then I put old Johnny boy on the back, rocky mountain high mofo’s