SnOMG! 2011

It snowed. We’re Southern. We are ridiculous in the snow. But we have a great time!

 

Playing cars in the snow

Playing cars in the snow

My chickens in the snow

My chickens in the snow

snow angels

Getting ready for snow angels

Katy Kat snow angels

Katy Kat making snow angels

 

Me & Katy Kat

Me & Katy Kat

Katy took a pic of me taking a pic of Monkey

Katy Kat took a pic of me taking a pic of Monkey Boy

take the pic!

Just take the photo, Mom! It's getting cold.

Snow Hope

The world looks so clean and fresh under snow. It gives me hope.

Vanna Obvious

She's Vanna Obvious

Monkey Boy gets in on the snow writing action

Monkey Boy pouts

Then Monkey Boy remembers he can't spell

cocoa mugs

Baby Daddy made cocoa for all of us. He picked a special mug for everyone.

1 Comment

Filed under The view from here

One response to “SnOMG! 2011

  1. Pingback: What I know to be true | Damn You, Little Rock