Southern Words {Wordless Wednesday – on hiatus for one week}

My life has a superb case. But I can't figure out the plot.

There is always room possibility

I have the immeasurable pleasure of the friendship of some amazing women. I don’t think it’s any accident many of them are Southern. I really like strong, funny women who tell good stories. Often Southern women are asked to reveal their secrets. Well, we don’t do that. But we do offer proper instruction on sass, grace and allure.

Today I am thrilled to help open the doors of the Southern Girl Academy. My partner Savannah and I, in the company of some of the most amazing women you’ve ever met, will give weekly lectures on what it means to be F’ing Southern: Foundations,  Fixing Up, Fine Arts, Festivities, Fellowship Halls and Foreign Integration.

You want to check this out. It will be awesome.

1 Comment

Filed under Wordless Wednesday

One response to “Southern Words {Wordless Wednesday – on hiatus for one week}

  1. Natalie

    It’s going to be awesome!