Many Thanks

It’s impossible for me to say thank you individually to everyone who sent me Tweets, wrote on my Facebook wall, sent texts and called me for my birthday. I am humbled by your kindness. Y’all are the best friends a gal could have. I feel all warm and cozy and that’s not just the big ol’ blanket I’m wrapped up under on the couch because it’s FINALLY cooled off a bit.

I have been accused of glitter huffing as a potential cause of the PsychoCrafting I’ve been doing of late. I flatly deny the allegation. But I did make some thank you notes. I think y’all deserve one too.

Thank you for reading this ridiculousness I write to keep myself sane. Thank you for sending me blogs, recipes, and locations of gluten free food after I changed my eating habits. Thank you for encouraging me. Thank you for your comments, both public and private. I am grateful.

DIY thank you notesDIY thank you notes

3 Comments

Filed under The PsychoCrafter

3 responses to “Many Thanks

  1. Natalie

    I’m a sucky friend and sending you belated birthday wishes! Happy Birthday, Oldie But Goodie!

  2. Melissa

    Love reading your blog. You always make me smile! I’m so glad you had a wonderful birthday! You deserve it friend!

  3. Jim Herndon

    Kerri – Your mother turned me on to your blog, wich I now think of as a daily newspaper column. I don’t know you outside this little box but I do know I like you and am very glad you had a great Birthday. Best Wishes for 35 more. BTW, your Mother will probably deny ever knowing me 🙂