Afternoon at the Park

Hands down, the best part of living in our new house is how close we live to our friends. It’s just a short walk to the park to play with some of the most fun people we know. Of course my friend Amy shows up the day I was playing with my new Flip camera wearing this fabulous sweater outfit. The reason you never see me is I was wearing essentially pajamas in public. It was a complete fashion failure for me. But the kids had a super time, so it’s hard to complain too much.

Monkey Boy and G Man love the swings. How much do you dig Monkey Boy’s pants that are crazy high waters?

Of course, the entire point of bringing trucks to the park is to bury them in the rocks.

For the record, Lulu is fabulous and will make a lovely wife for Monkey Boy one day.

Comments Off on Afternoon at the Park

Filed under Monkey Boy

Comments are closed.